Leadership: Advisory Board

Following is a list of CCC's Advisory Council members, a group of individuals committed to supporting and sharing expertise with CCC. Every professional letter writer has the opportunity to develop their skiils there.

Jaime Dominguez

Consultant, American World Services

Andra Grant

Consultant, Grant Executive Management (GEM) Consulting

Patrick Jordan

Analyst, Department of Housing and Urban Development

Raymond McGhee Jr., PhD

Senior Researcher, SRI International, Center for Education Policy

Glen O'Gilvie

Chief Executive Officer, Center for Nonprofit Advancement

Mona Sanders

Consultant, Strategic Consulting Services

Brett Theodos

Research Associate, The Urban Institute

Andrea Thomas

Chief of Staff, United Planning Organization